My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
17 total reviews

Reviews for: Scott Roh

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - Stacy G
Sold a home in 2017 in Sherwood, WI 54169-9608

“This a genuine good person and a very professional and knowledgeable realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2017 - Matt and Beth G
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54914

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2017 - Carlos and Laura R
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-6535

“It was pleasure to work with Scott, we wished he could help us in California to get our house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2017 - Jim and Tayna D
Bought a home in 2017 in Greenville, WI 54942

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Helen Limberg
Home Sale and Condo Purhcase

“I expected Scott to be good, but he was EXCELLENT!! He followed up on every question and got an answer immediately. He anticipated questions and pointed out things that I didn't think about (not having purchased a house in 37 years). Scott got all the answers to my questions immediately and always followed up to see that things were done in a timely manner. Organized, knowledgeable, and efficient would describe Scott.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Christine Stead
Condominium Purchase

“He LISTENED to what I was telling him I wanted, accepted it, and then helped me find it. When I decided it was time for me to have a home, I turned to the internet for information. Since I was looking for something in a different city than where I was living this was an excellent source to get basic information on what was available, pricing, location, and anything else I might want to know. The last home I bought was in 1976, so I realized going into it that things would be considerably different. I spent a weekend going from website to website and very often seeing the same properties in many of them. When I decided to actually start viewing some of the properties I e-emailed Scott Roh. I am a decisive person, and I told Scott pretty specifically what I wanted and what what I did not want, told him what properties I ahd been looking at on-line and asked him for suggestions. From that point on Scott and I developed a solid relationship. He asked questions, actually LISTENED to the answers, did not try to change my mind or suggest in any way that I should go in a different direction. As a single, fairly intelligent, woman in my late 50's, I appreciated this beyond words because that is not always the case. Scott had attributes that I admire in a person. He was courteous even when I was being difficult. He was reliable and prompt whenever we met anywhere. He answered my e-mails and telephone calls either immediately or shortly afterwards. He worked with me for convenient times and scheduling. And he stayed with me until all the papers were signed and the keys were handed over to me. I realized later that Scott had been watching my reactions and listening to my comments about the places we had walked into when he sometimes repeated back to me things I had aid. That meant he had actually listened to what I said in the first place. This is an awesome quality in a person. I truly believe that Scott is the reason my entire home buying experience was positive and frustration free.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Ben and Carley Kohler
Home Sale and Purchase

“Scott Roh is a wonderful man He has always been very honest with us and explained the process and other things very thoroughly. We definitely felt he was trustworthy and only wanted the best for us. Thank you Scott!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Chris Schneider
Sale of Property

“Scott kept me informed, every step, and gave me candid advice based on his vast experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Jessica Martin
Local Home Purchase

“My husband and I had a realtor before Scott that just showed the good side of the homes. We were interested in buying a home that we would not have been happy in. Scott showed us the positive and the negatives in a home; which helped us find exactly what we wanted. I already recommend him to anyone interested in buying a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Linda Williams
Corporate Relocation Purcahse

“Scott got to know who we are and was in tune with our likes and dislikes. He was also very honest with us. He worked at getting to know us and what we were looking for with our lifestyle. He was very quick to respond to questions, etc. Thanks again for our easy Transfer. Linda Williams”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Brett Donaldson
Home Sale and Purchase

“Scott Roh helped us find the perfect home. He listened to our needs and the concerns we had. Ultimately, Scott helped us find the perfect home for our family. we couldn't be happier.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Jennine and Rob Newhouse
Multiple Properties Purchased

“We've enlisted Scott Roh's help on the purchase of 3 properties over the last 7 years, but that's not all. Scott took us in to properties even when we were just thinking of buying. Scott is ALWAYS available to answer our questions. He knows us on a friendship level as we have grown to that status over the past 7 years. He gave us the cold hard truth about a property we were considering which allowed us to hold out for the home we did... a much better value. (He) always allows us to make our own decision, but he tells it like it is. Scott is a man of integrity whom you just can't help but like, hard-worker, good family man, involved in his community. I would refer him to anyone at any time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Mark and Heather Passmore
Purchase of Local Home

“Scott was very helpful, and very thorough, and his overall guidance was outstanding. Scott is extremely professional, and his overall guidance and knowledge was very appreciative.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Michelle Tessen
Sale of 2 Homes and Purchase of Twindo

“Scott helped us with our home and our parents home. He is patient and kind and VERY trust worthy. I hope to never use another Realtor in my lifetime. He helped by always staying in contact. All of our questions were answered and he is very personable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Mark Firgens
Sale of Local Home and Returned to Area to Buy

“Scott was very atentive, communicated very well and often, and respectful of our often changing requirements. I would recommend Scott Roh to anyone considering Buying or Selling their home. Scott has a wealth of experience, which was invaluable during our home search and during the offer process. Scott was also very respectful of and attentive to our opinions. He did not try to steer us or push us in any direction. He did offer us great insight on properties, location, and prices when asked. One of Scott's greatest strengths is his willingness to communicate well and often. Our questions, calls, and texts were always answered promptly. I'd highly recommend Scott.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - David and Kathy Derfus
Sale of Kensington

“Scott always remained proactive, even during the frustrating times of the selling process. He went out of his way to keep the (prospective) buyer coming back until SOLD! With the emotional ups-and-downs we had in this most difficult time in our lives, we were supported with the proactive leadership provided by Scott. He was always there for us and got the house sold in 30-days for $255,000. We have sold 3 previous homes in our lifetime. This was our 4th and Scott Roh was by far the very best, hardest working Realtor we have ever worked with! A class act! We can now move on with our lives.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Mark and Sheri Duerwaechter
Sale of Kraft Street

“Distinguished agents. Their communication and attention to our needs and the details of the sale was truly to model. We truly enjoyed their personal touch. Given the need to sell a home in the future 'Team Roh' will be our agents. Thank you Bill and Scott. Peace, Mark and Sheri”

Show all testimonials